What Are You Thankful For Today?

My aunt’s stuffing (for which I will forego my avoidance of gluten to consume because I look forward to it all year, it’s that delicious), so much tasty food and gluten free pie options, all the hugging, not going out black Friday shopping (neither on Friday nor on Thursday), the contentment you feel after all the post meal cleanup is done, naps, apothic dark, massage chairs, being gainfully employed, being creative, all the wonderful people on WP, the husband and fur babies, good friends and the endless possibilities of “tomorrow” that I know are coming.

What are YOU thankful for today?

7 thoughts on “What Are You Thankful For Today?

  1. What a great list of thankfulness! I’m with clarepooley33–I’m thankful for your blog and all the beautiful photos you share with us. I’m also thankful for Facetime. Our daughter is going to school in Montana, and couldn’t make it home for Thanksgiving, I got to spend some time with her. I’m thankful for all the lessons I’ve learned this year to reduce my stress level, and tame my anxiety, dinner was nice. I have many more serious ones, but I’m thankful that the Seattle Seahawks beat the San Francisco 49ers. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I am thankful for having the day off from work today. I have slept in (9 am, it was great!) and had a relaxing breakfast and coffee in front of the fire enjoying all the great blogs here on WP:)

Leave a Reply

