Image: Staredown

IMG_5032 (1280x1022)

11 thoughts on “Image: Staredown

      • I wish the sheep that weren’t confined to the barn would’ve been more curious and less skittish, I wanted to interact with them. Sadly I assume some of the visitors have probably not been kind and the sheep there have learned it’s safer to steer clear of strangers.

      • I know what you mean. I always want animals to interact with me and it doesn’t always happen. We all know that curious actions can lead to trouble sometimes. Better a safe sheep than sorry. 🙂

Leave a Reply

