Wordless Wednesday (Stopped Me In My Tracks pt 3)

IMG_5181 (1280x682)

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday (Stopped Me In My Tracks pt 3)

  1. Wow, such a gorgeous photo. There are so many times that when I’m driving home from work I see the best sunsets. Though parking on the side of the freeway in Los Angeles is a scary task.

  2. Hi! Maureen and Josephina Ballerina here.
    The two shots of her in the dryer are cute, but the colors in your three are PHENOMENAL! I am going to use them for inspiration. Am crocheting a blanket for my niece and she wants sunset colors with lots of orange but no blues or greens. Gonna eyeball your photos and see what I can do!
    Happy day to you!
    🙂 m & jb

Leave a Reply

