Betrayed

Woke up in the middle of the night to searing pain I’m sure only woman are unlucky enough to experience then when I was getting dressed this morning I tweaked something in my lower back. The joys of a rebellious body unhappy with the choices of one’s youth. All previous thoughts of the insightful post I was going to write today about marketing dictating culture have been obliterated by the alternating sharp and dull pains radiating across my lumbar region. Sometimes I’m really not a fan of this whole getting older business.

20 thoughts on “Betrayed

  1. Attack that puppy DBA. Pain killers, rest, heating pads, whatever it takes. Nothing drains the fun out of life like pain.

  2. I am very sorry to read about your pain! And I know it so well what you are going through. I hope it will ease soon so that we may enjoy your wonderful posts again…
    Kind regards,
    Beth

Leave a Reply

