Image: Wordless Wednesday

20173851332_83cbc40253_k

4 thoughts on “Image: Wordless Wednesday

      • Not bad. The fiction piece I published over at Cordelia’s Mom was well received. Thank you for liking it. There were a lot of suggestions but in general it was liked. That is important for me as it is my first fiction piece. Dialysis is going well. I did a big load of laundry and used my new laundry cart – worked awesome , I did it all at once instead of taking it down to the laundromat a bag at a time. I did 5 loads in 1 3/4 hours – a big time saving. It’s been warm during the day and cool at night here the last week or so – perfect for sleeping. The students are returning to university so the neighborhood is swarming with vans an uhauls. Fun to watch. All in all its been good – how’s the return to work going?

Leave a Reply

