Time Out

On Tuesday morning I got a text that literally destroyed my life as I know it. The last several days have been a stress-filled, painful blur. I don’t even have the words to describe how upset I am. The next several weeks are going to be terrible and since I can’t predict the future I don’t know just how different my life is going to become in the next month or two. In light of the events that are occurring it is very likely that I will not have the time, energy or mental fortitude to update this blog for awhile, even the what do you love and what’s going right installments. Please take care of yourselves and hopefully one day I’ll be able to share this latest challenge life has flung at me, or at least whatever lesson I learned from it.

15 thoughts on “Time Out

  1. hmm what a worrying post! I do hope you will overcome the strain of this event and feel happiness again very soon. Take Care…candy

  2. I don’t want to click “like” for this post – take care of yourself and my thoughts are with you. As several others have commented, we will be here when you come back. Best Wishes!

  3. Please take good care of yourself. I hope and pray that you will come stronger with smiles from this ordeal… We’ll be here when you return…
    Love, Beth

  4. Oh my dear! I pray that all will be well with you. Bad news by text is such a heartless way of telling you something. Please take care. I will be thinking of you and praying for you. If there is anything I can do please let me know.
    With love, Clare x

Leave a Reply

