Image: Throwback Thursday (Amaryllis)

IMG_3348

4 thoughts on “Image: Throwback Thursday (Amaryllis)

  1. Do you ever print out your pictures and hang them in your house? I printed out a few of my butterfly photos this past week (8 x 10) and its always amazing to me how much more beautiful photos look on real life paper then merely online or on my computer screen. I don’t understand why that is… but they really are more beautiful on paper…. so weird.

    • I used to when I ran my own print lab, but those burned up in the house fire. I haven’t lately but eventually want to create a gallery of my work throughout my house when I finally get a house I plan on staying in.

Leave a Reply

