Intentions

I intend to have a fun weekend. I refuse to let the stress of my personal life affect my ability to enjoy the coffee and conversations I know will dominate the next several days. I am determined to appreciate all the positive things in my life and not dwell on anxiety or panic about the elements I may not be able to control. I will be ok and I will not let the whims of others override my own preferences when it comes to the important decisions I know are ahead of me. I deserve a break from drama and I am going to move forward by making healthy choices that will result in new opportunities for joy.

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend, be back on Monday.

 

11 thoughts on “Intentions

Leave a Reply

