What’s Right With You Today?

Day late but…enjoyed watching the sun rise above farm fields on my morning drive, drank some strong coffee that woke me up properly, helped pick out landscape plants which was fun and there were donkeys, chickens and even a reindeer there too, got a good workout, managed to enter IKEA and spend less than 30 min and absolutely no money (didn’t know this was even possible) there, had a pretty decent dinner and rather refreshing Moscow mule before enjoying watching the sun set over some farm fields on my drive home.

What’s right with YOU today?

9 thoughts on “What’s Right With You Today?

  1. It sounds like the perfect day. 🙂
    We don’t have Ikea here – and I’ve still not been in a store. I must go on my next UK trip, since I hear so much about it!

Leave a Reply

