Silent (Unhappy Father’s Day) Sunday

15 thoughts on “Silent (Unhappy Father’s Day) Sunday

  1. ((((((((((((Dobetteralways)))))))))))))
    I remember those days last year when your dad died.
    My 24 year old son has trouble on Father’s Day: his dad died in1997.
    On another note: I like your rock offerings on their headstones – I like rocks myself and like the idea of remembering one we love with something they loved with us.
    Love always,
    Mitsu
    >^;^<

  2. I was thinking about you today and said prayers for you and your family when I was at church this evening. The first year anniversary I always think is the worst one. May God give you peace.

Leave a Reply

