I Win

I just survived the great fludemic of 2017. Many hours of PTO were surrendered to the dreaded virus,  as well as untold memories never made because I had to quarantine myself in my house and cancel all plans for the entire week. I don’t remember ever being sick for that many days in a row (5) before. I hope I never have to endure that again,  it was akin to a hell of sorts. I’m just happy I can think again,  and even though I know it’s not fully over yet I’m just happy to not be running a fever anymore. FLU SUCKS!

 

8 thoughts on “I Win

Leave a Reply

